Add your key word

Accueil TRAININGS IN THE CLASSROOM OR ONLINE FOR MAXIMUM FLEXIBILITY Choose your training and then the type of training you want: in our training room or remotely if you do not want to move. Discover our wide range of personal and professional trainings. DISCOVER THE COURSES Accueil OFFICIAL CERTIFICATION TRAINING WITH DISPLAY THE COURSES Accueil PROJECT MANAGEMENT AN IMPACT ON YOUR BUSINESS DISCOVER ORDER with the implementation of the new examination and training platform of Febelfin Academy as an example. Or an application to submit credit applications.

MEETINGS & CONFERENCES

ORGANIZE YOUR SEMINAR IN AN IDYLLIC PLACE

Belgium
Seminars in Belgium

Meetings in a good location in Walloon Brabant? Entrust the organization of your event to W-can and you will have access to a perfect setting and support.

Italy
Seminars in Italy

Combine meetings, seminars or conferences with an unforgettable spa experience in the Tenuta dell'Annunziata, 15 km from Lake Como. Only 1 hour from Milan airport. W-can take care of you in this fabulous setting!

Greece
Seminars in Greece

Combine meetings, seminars or conferences with a heavenly, relaxing and warm environment at the fabulous 5 star Negroponte Resort in Eretria Evia, Greece. Only 1 hour from Athens airport.

France
Seminars in France

Your seminar in the area of ThiƩrache - in the middle of nature in the Domaine de Blangy - to recharge your batteries, go for a ride in a 2CV or a Solex, discover the intrigues of team games or simply enjoy the region.

Walter Van Praet
Accueil

OVERVIEW OF ALL OUR TRAININGS

From personal management to project management, from personal development to organization, we offer a wide range of training courses of all types and for all audiences. Click on the button to discover them.

DISCOVER THE COURSES

Our book

Accueil

THE HARADA METHOD
By Walter van Praet (FR) - Norman Bodek (ENG)

EN

Entrez votre mot-clé

Accueil FORMATIONS EN SALLE OU EN LIGNE POUR UNE FLEXIBILITÉ MAXIMUM Choisissez votre formation puis le type désiré: dans notre salle de formation ou à distance si vous ne voulez pas vous déplacer. Découvrez notre large gamme de formations personnelles et professionnelles. VOIR LES FORMATIONS Accueil CERTIFICATION OFFICIELLE FORMATIONS AVEC AFFICHER LES FORMATIONS Accueil PROJECT MANAGEMENT UN IMPACT SUR VOTRE BUSINESS DÉCOUVRIR COMMANDER avec la mise en œuvre de la nouvelle plateforme d’examen et d’entraînement de Febelfin Academy comme exemple. Ou une application pour introduire des demandes de crédits.

MEETINGS & CONFÉRENCES

ORGANISEZ VOTRE SÉMINAIRE DANS UN LIEU IDYLLIQUE

Belgium
Séminaires en Belgique

Des meetings dans un lieu bien situé dans le Brabant Wallon? Confiez l’organisation de votre event et la charge que cela peut présenter à W-can, cela vous donnera accès à un cadre et support parfait.

Italy
Séminaires en Italie

Combinez les meetings, séminaires ou conférences avec avec une expérience spa inoubliable dans la Tenuta de l’Annunziata à 15 km du lac de Côme. Seulement à 1 heure de l’aéroport de Milan. W-can prendra soin de vous dans ce cadre fabuleux !

Greece
Séminaires en Grèce

Combinez meetings, séminaires ou conférences avec un environnement paradisiaque, reposant et chaleureux dans le fabuleux Resort 5 étoiles Negroponte à Eretria Evia en Grèce. Seulement à 1 heure de l’aéroport d’Athènes.

France
Séminaires en France

Votre séminaire dans le pays de Thiérache - en pleine nature dans le Domaine de Blangy - pour vous ressourcer faire des balades en 2 CV ou en Solex, découvrir les intrigues des jeux d'équipes ou simplement profiter de la région.

Walter Van Praet
Accueil

APERÇU DE TOUTES NOS FORMATIONS

De la gestion personnelle à la gestion de projets en passant par l'épanouissement ou l'organisation, nous proposons une large palette de formations de tous types et pour tous les publics. Cliquez sur le bouton pour les découvrir.

VOIR LES FORMATIONS

Le label M.E.E est un label de qualité – dans la vidéo de présentation pour le Cercle Du Lac nous expliquons nos activités.

Notre livre

Accueil

LA MÉTHODE HARADA
Par Walter van Praet

FR